saloner

A+ Intercoiffure
Rosengade 7 
8900 Randers C
tlf. 8643 5048

aplus-intercoiffure.dk

 

Art of Hair Intercoiffure
Tinghusgade 16
5700 Svendborg
tlf. 6280 0404

aohair.dk
 

Birgitte Design Intercoiffure
Næstved Storcenter 30
4700 Næstved
tlf. 5572 1553

birgittedesign.dk

 

Birgitte Design Intercoiffure
Næstved Storcenter 30
4700 Næstved
tlf. 5572 1553
birgittedesign.dk

Bomholt Intercoiffure
Grønnegade 26 1.
1107 København K
tlf. 3332 5455

bomholt-hair.dk
 

Breiner Intercoiffure
Nytorv 24
4400 Kalundborg
tlf. 5951 6050

breiner-inter.dk

Brink's
Nørregade 41
7500 Holstebro
tlf. 9742 8788

brinksklippotek.dk
 

Capaldi Intercoiffure
Valby Langgade 28
2500 Valby
tlf. 3630 2082

capaldi.dk

 

Chris Schelde
Torvegade 52
6700 Esbjerg
tlf. 7512 7008

chrisschelde.dk

Creademic Salon Copenhagen
Bredgade 12
1260 København K
tlf. 3916 1630

creademic.com

Dupont & Dupont
Vestervej 2
2630 Taastrup  
tlf. 4399 2180

frisoerdupont.dk

F15VE
Selmersvej 3
2970 Hørsholm
tlf. 4585 6555

frisor.dk/five

FreQenz
Guldsmedgade 32 
8000 Århus C
tlf. 8612 0076

freqenz.dk

Frisør Bøje Intercoiffure
Herslevvej 45
4000 Roskilde
tlf. 4635 6676

frisorboje.dk

Guys & Dolls Intercoiffure
Bjergegade 17
3000 Helsingør
tlf. 49 210 101

guys-dolls.dk

Hair by Gylvin
Slotsgade 29
3400 Hillerød
tlf. 4826 5588

hairbygylvin.dk

Hair by Nature
Strandgade no 1
4000 Roskilde
tlf. 2570 7261

hairbynature.dk
 

Holk Intercoiffure
Gl. Kongevej 46
6000 Kolding
tlf. 7552 2454

holk.dk

Hårgalleri 66 Intercoiffure 
Møllergade 66
5700 Svendborg 
tlf. 6221 2169

haargalleri66intercoiffure.dk

Imagine
Jernbanegade 1B
2800 Kongens Lyngby
tlf. 2855 0071

imaginefrisor.dk

Kiton Intercoiffure 
Algade 56C
4760 Vordingborg
tlf. 5537 0880

kiton.dk

Kliim Coiffure
Nordre Frihavnsgade 5
2100 København Ø
tlf. 5124 7909

kliim.dk

Klipp & Beauty Atelieret
Algade 46A
4220 Korsør
tlf. 58 377 370

klippe-atelieret.dk

Kofoed Intercoiffure
Rådhuspladsen 1
5450 Otterup
tlf. 6482 6234

kofoedintercoiffure.dk

Lotte Lønborg
Frederiks Allé 62
8000 Århus C
tlf. 2575 8230

lottelønborg.dk

Mellow
Nikolai Plads 32
1067 København K
tlf. 33 123 337

mellowhair.dk
 

Mette Stanley Intercoiffure
Jægersborg Alle 27B
2920 Charlottenlund 
tlf. 3964 2495

mettestanley.dk

Mo-Hair Intercoiffure

Gl. Kongevej 152

1850 Frederiksberg C

tlf. 3324 3333

mymohair.dk

MORO
Strandvejen 191
2900 Hellerup
tlf. 26 210 340

morobylarsen.dk

NZO Intercoiffure
Hellerupvej 3A
2900 Hellerup 
tlf. 3962 6564

nzo.dk

Oak·s
Sofievej 1
2900 Hellerup
tlf. 3930 4010

oak-s.dk

Oak·s

Sofievej 1

2900 Hellerup

tlf. 3930 4010

oak-s.dk

Palma
Ny Østergade 5
1101 København K
tlf. 3314 0024

palma.dk

Park by Fashion Cut
Østergade 47
5500 Middelfart
tlf. 6441 2409

fashioncutintercoiffure.dk

Park by Korsvik Intercoiffure
Gravene 11
6100 Haderslev
tlf. 7453 4243

parkstyling.com/salon/haderslev/

Pathuel Intercoiffure
Sct. Jørgensgade 1
4200 Slagelse
tlf. 5852 3267

pathuel-frisør.dk

Per
Ryesgade 33
8000 Århus C
tlf. 8613 0601

p-e-r.com

Plan B
Store Strandstræde 11
1255 København K
tlf. 3393 3380

frisorplanb.dk

Raah
Herlufs Trollsegade 18B
1052 København K
tlf. 2724 1595

raah.dk

Royal Intercoiffure
2 Landavegur
Torshavn 100, Færøerne
+298 210 000

royal.fo

Saco Copenhagen
Fiolstrædet 34B
1171 København K
tlf. 3315 3555

sacohair.dk

Salon Pernille Bjørn
Læssøegade 3
5000 Odense
tlf. 6360 4030

pernillebjoern.dk

Salon Vinholt
Sorgenfri Torv 13
2830 Virum
tlf. 4585 4400

vinholt.com

Shape Intercoiffure
Bredgade 49 st.
5560 Aarup
tlf. 6443 1639

shapeintercoiffure.dk

Terkelsen Intercoiffure
Østerbrogade 102
2100 København Ø
tlf. 3542 0972

frisorterkelsen.dk

Ulrichloven
Bagerstrædet 5
1617 København K
tlf. 3324 0828

ulrichloven.dk

Vogue Intercoiffure
Sct. Hansgade 27
4100 Ringsted
tlf. 5761 2696

vogueintercoiffure.dk

Winterberg
Hans Broges Gade 1
8000 Århus C
tlf. 8618 2030

winterbergfrisor.dk

Zenz Organic Hair 
Lyngby Hovedgade 19
2800 Kgs. Lyngby 
tlf. 4587 2598

zenz.dk/saloner/lyngby.aspx

Zoom by Zoom Holstebro
Struervej 17
7500 Holstebro
tlf. 9742 6800

zoombyzoom.dk/holstebro/

Zoom by Zoom Skive
Torvestræde 1
7800 Skive
tlf. 9752 2202

zoombyzoom.dk/skive/

Zoom by Zoom Thisted
Storegade 17
7700 Thisted
tlf. 9792 3637

zoombyzoom.dk/thisted/

Zsa Zsa Zsu
Vongevej 1
7160 Tørring
tlf. 75 800 200

zsa-zsa-zsu.dk

Østergaard Intercoiffure 
Pantheonsgade 22 
5000 Odense C
tlf. 6612 2423

trineostergaard.dk

 

Anne Hardahl Pedersen 
tlf. 4051 0797

ahardahl@hotmail.com

 

 

Sine Baumann Jensen
tlf. 6280 0404

aohair.svendborg@gmail.com

 

 

Helle Demant Nielsen
tlf. 2513 2466

birgittedesign@hotmail.com

 

 

Samira Daanoune 
tlf. 5572 1553 

birgittedesign@hotmail.com



Line Bomholt
tlf. 2149 5255

linebomholt@gmail.com

 

 

Pia Breiner
tlf. 5951 6050

mail@breiner-inter.dk



Jesper Brink
tlf. 9742 8788

brinks187@gmail.com

 

Rikke Capaldi
tlf. 3630 2082

rikke.capaldi@pc.dk

 

 

Christina Schelde
tlf. 7512 7008

schelde.schelde@gmail.com



Mark Martins-Anderson
tlf. 3916 1622

mark@creademic.com

 

Tina Dupont
tlf. 22 30 47 44

dupont@hairtools.dk

 

Morten Mark Nordskov
tlf. 4585 6555

marknordskov@hotmail.com

 

Jette Stensballe
tlf. 8612 0076

frisor@freqenz.dk

 

Finn Bøje Riisom
tlf. 4635 6676

finn@riisom.com

 

Sascha Hirtsgaard
tlf. 49 210 101

sascha@hirtsgaard.dk

 

Christina Gylvin Dreyer
tlf. 2616 0902

cjgd@mail.dk

 

Lene Danskov
tlf. 2570 7261

jm@hairbynature.dk

 

Dorte Holk
tlf. 7552 2454

holk@holk.dk

 

Gitte Olsen
tlf. 6221 2169

haargalleri66@gmail.com

 

Heidi Boelsmand Hansen
tlf. 2855 0071

imaginefrisor@gmail.com

 

Kim Tonnesen
tlf. 5537 0880

frisor@kiton.dk

 

Allan Kliim
tlf. 5124 7909

frisorkliim@gmail.com

 

Henriette Vedel Madsen
tlf. 58 377 370

info@klippe-a.dk

 

Gitte Kofoed
tlf. 6482 6234

gitte@kofoedcoiffure.dk

 

Lotte Lønborg Jensen
tlf. 2574 2244

lotteloenborg@hairtools.dk

 

Suada Mustagrudic
tlf. 33 123 337

sarahsutka@hotmail.com

 

Mette Stanley
tlf. 3964 2495

mettestanleyzimdahl@hotmail.com

 

Mette Skovgaard Klingbeil
tlf. 3324 3333

info@mymohair.dk

 

Jan H. Larsen
tlf. 26 210 340

larsenjan2@gmail.com

 

Inger Toron
tlf. 3962 6564

nzotoron@gmail.com

 

Anette Nybo Kofoed
tlf. 3930 4010

salon@oak-s.dk

 

Birgitta Andersen
tlf. 2812 1800

salon@oak-s.dk

Palma Møldrup Sørensen
tlf. 3314 0024

palma@hotmail.dk

 

Karin Pedersen
tlf. 6441 2409

karinpfashioncut21@gmail.com

 

Anette Juul Nielsen
tlf. 7453 4243

haderslev@parkstyling.com

 

Ingeborg Pathuel
tlf. 5852 3267

frisoer@pathuel.eu

 

Karen Kjærgaard
tlf. 8613 0601

karen@p-e-r.com

 

Betina Frank
tlf. 3393 3380

mail@frisorplanb.dk

 

Dan Bro
tlf. 2724 1595

dan@bro.dk

 

Mariann Ivansdóttir
tlf. +298 282 282

mariann@royal.fo

 

Jan Holck
tlf. 3315 3555

jh@sacohair.dk

 

Pernille Bjørn Frøsner
tlf. 6065 2031

mail@pernillebjoern.dk

 

Claus Vinholt
tlf. 4585 4400

claus@vinholt.com

 

Bettina Kingo
tlf. 6443 1639

kingoshape@hotmail.com

 

Susanne Terkelsen
tlf. 3542 0972

terkelsen@hairtools.dk

 

Ulrich Lovèn
tlf. 3324 0828

privat@ulrichloven.dk

 

Jane Nielsen
tlf. 5761 2696

info@vogueintercoiffure.dk

 

Charlotte Winterberg
tlf. 8618 2030

charlotte@winterbergfrisor.dk

 

Anne-Sophie Villumsen
tlf. 2679 0323

info@zenz.dk

 

Anne Lund Nyborg
tlf. 2899 1880

anne-nyborg@hotmail.com

 

Marianne Henriksen
tlf. 9752 2202

marianne@zoombyzoom.dk

 

Kristian Berthelsen
tlf. 2074 8353

kristian@zoombyzoom.dk

 

Jimmy Lund Hansen
tlf. 75 800 200

zsa-zsa-zsa@hairtools.dk

 

Trine S. Østergaard
tlf. 22 30 47 44

tri.tri@privat.dk

 

Copyright - Intercoiffuredanmark.dk