intercoiffure 

saloner i

Danmark

medlem

Allan Kliim 

tlf. 51 24 79 09

frisorkliim@gmail.com 

Anette Juul Nielsen

tlf. 74 53 42 43

anette@salonkorsvik.dk
 


Anette Nybo Kofoed

tlf. 39 30 40 10

salon@oak-s.dk



Anne H. Pedersen 

tlf. 40 51 07 97

ahardahl@hotmail.com


Anne Lund Nyborg

tlf. 28 99 18 80

anne-nyborg@hotmail.com


Anne-Sophie Villumsen

tlf. 26 79 03 23

info@zenz.dk


Betina Frank

tlf. 33 93 33 80

mail@frisorplanb.dk


Bettina Kingo

tlf. 64 43 16 39

kingoshape@hotmail.com


Birgitta Andersen

tlf. 28 12 18 00

salon@oak-s.dk


Charlotte Winterberg

tlf. 86 18 20 30
charlotte@winterbergfrisor.dk


Christina Schelde

tlf. 51 50 33 06
schelde.schelde@gmail.com


Christina Gylvin Dreyer

tlf. 26 16 09 02

cjgd@mail.dk

Claus Vinholt

tlf. 45 85 44 00

claus@vinholt.com

Dan Bro

tlf. 27 24 15 95

dan@bro.dk

Dorte Holk 

tlf. 75 52 24 54

holk@holk.dk

 


Finn Bøje Riisom

tlf. 46 35 66 76

finn@riisom.com

 

 

Gitte Kofoed 

tlf. 64 82 62 34

gitte@kofoedcoiffure.dk

Gitte Olsen

tlf. 62 21 21 69

haargalleri66@stofanet.dk

 

Heidi Boelsmand Hansen

tlf. 28 55 00 71

heidiboelsmandhansen@hotmail.com

Helle Demant Nielsen

tlf. 25 13 24 66

birgittedesign@hotmail.com

Helle Baumann Jensen

tlf. 62 80 04 04
aohair.svendborg@gmail.com

 


Henriette Vedel Madsen

tlf. 58 37 73 70

info@klippe-a.dk

Ingeborg Pathuel

tlf. 58 52 32 67

ingeborg@pathuel.eu

 

Inger Toron

tlf. 39 62 65 64

nzotoron@gmail.com

 

Jan H. Larsen

tlf. 26 21 03 40

larsenjan2@gmail.com

 

Jan Holck

tlf. 33 15 35 55

jh@sacohair.dk

 

Jan Probst 
tlf. 86 12 55 22

info@jan-intercoiffure.dk

 

Jane Nielsen 

tlf. 57 61 26 96

vogue@pc.dk

Jesper Brink

tlf. 97 42 87 88

brinks187@gmail.com

Jette Stensballe 

tlf. 86 12 00 76

frisor@freqenz.dk

 

Jimmy Lund Hansen

tlf. 75 80 02 00

zsa-zsa-zsa@hairtool.dk


Karen Kjærgaard

tlf. 86 13 06 01

karen@p-e-r.com

 

Karin Pedersen

tlf. 64 41 24 09

karinpfashioncut21@gmail.com


Kim Tonnesen

tlf. 55 37 08 80

frisor@kiton.dk


 

Kristian Berthelsen

tlf. 20 74 83 53

kristianmbertelsen@gmail.com 

Lene Danskov 

tlf. 40447261

jm@hairbynature.dk

 

Line Bomholt 

tlf. 33 32 54 55 

linebomholt@gmail.com

Lotte Lønborg Jensen
tlf. 25 74 22 44

lotteloenborg@hairtools.dk

 

 

Louise Pii

tlf. 44 65 93 95 

lulipii@live.dk

Mariann Ivansdóttir
tlf. +298 282 282

mariann@royal.fo

Marianne Henriksen
tlf. 97 52 22 02

skive@zoombyzoom.dk

 

 

Mark Martins-Anderson

tlf. 39 16 16 22

mark@creademic.com

Mette Klingbeil Skovgaard
tlf. 24 63 74 63

m.mo-hair@hotmail.com

 

Mette Stanley 

tlf. 39 64 24 95 

mette-stanley@hairtools.dk

Morten Mark Nordskov

tlf. 45 85 65 55

marknordskov@hotmail.com

 

Palma Møldrup Sørensen

tlf. 33 14 00 24 

palma@hotmail.dk 


Pia Breiner  

tlf. 59 51 60 50 

breinercoiffure@hotmail.com


Pernille Bjørn Frøsner
tlf. 60 65 20 31
mail@pernillebjoern.dk

Rikke Anette Capaldi

tlf. 36 30 20 82 

rikke.capaldi@pc.dk

Samira Daanoune 

tlf: 55 72 15 53 

birgittedesign@hotmail.com

Sascha Hirtsgaard 

tlf. 49 21 01 01 

sascha@hirtsgaard.dk

 

Suada Mustagrudic

tlf. 33 12 33 37

sarahsutka@hotmail.com

 

Susanne Terkelsen

tlf. 35 42 09 72 

terkelsen@hairtools.dk

Tina Dupont 

tlf. 22 30 47 44

tinaduponts@gmail.com

Trine S. Østergaard

tlf. 22 30 47 44

tri.tri@privat.dk

Ulrich Lovèn 

tlf. 33 24 08 28

privat@ulrichloven.dk

salon

Kliim Coiffure 

Ndr. Frihavnsgade 5 

2100 København Ø 

kliim.dk

 

Salon Korsvik
Gravene 28 A
6100 Haderslev



Oak·s 

Sofievej 1 

2900 Hellerup 

oak-s.dk

 

A+ Intercoiffure

Rosengade 7 

8900 Randers
aplus-intercoiffure.dk

 

Zoom by Zoom

Struervej 17

7500 Holstebro

zoombyzoom.dk/holstebro

Zenz Organic Hair 

Lyngbyvej 28

2820 Hellerup 

 


Plan B 

Store Strandstræde 11 

1255 København K 

frisorplanb.dk

Shape Intercoiffure

Bredgade 49 st. 

5560 Aarup

shapeintercoiffure.dk

 

Oak·s 

Sofievej 1 

2900 Hellerup 

oak-s.dk

Winterberg

Hans Brogesgade 1

8000 Århus C

winterbergfrisor.dk

 

Chris Schelde

Torvegade 52

6700 Esbjerg

chrisschelde.dk

 

Hair by Gylvin
Slotsgade 29 
3400 Hillerød

hairbygylvin.dk

Salon Vinholt 

Sogenfri Torv 13 

2830 Virum 

vinholt.com

 

Raah

Herlufs Trollsegade 18B

1052 København K

raah.dk

Holk Intercoiffure 
Gl. Kongevej 46 
6000 Kolding 

holk.dk

Frisør Bøje Intercoiffure 

Skovbovængets allé 4 

4000 Roskilde 

frisorboje.dk

 

Kofoed Intercoiffure

Kongensgade 66

5000 Odense C

kofoedcoiffure.dk

 

Hårgalleri 66 Intercoiffure 

Møllergade 66 

5700 Svendborg 

haargalleri66intercoiffure.dk

Imagine

Jernbanegade 1B

2800 Lyngby

imaginefrisor.dk

Birgitte Design Intercoiffure 

Kindhestegade 10

4700 Næstved 

birgittedesign.dk

Art of Hair Intercoiffure 

Tinghusgade 16 

5700 Svendborg 

aohair.dk

Klippeatelieret 

Algade 46A 

4220 Korsør 

klippe-atelieret.dk

Pathuel Intercoiffure

Sct. Jørgensgade 1 

4200 Slagelse 

pathuel-frisor.dk

NZO Intercoiffure 

Hellerupvej 3A 

2900 Hellerup 

nzo.dk

MORO

Strandvejen 191

2900 Hellerup 

morobylarsen.dk

Saco Copenhagen 

Fiolstrædet 34B 

1171 København K 

sacohair.dk

Jan Intercoiffure 
Graven 23
8000 Århus 

jan-intercoiffure.squarespace.com

Vogue Intercoiffure 

Sct. Hansgade 27 

4100 Ringsted 

vogueintercoiffure.dk

Brinks
Nørregade 41
7500 Holstebro

brinksklippotek.dk

FreQenz 

Frederiksgade 45 1.

8000 Århus 

freqenz.dk

Zsa Zsa Zsu
Vongevej 1
7160 Tørring

zsa-zsa-zsu.dk

Per
Ryesgade 33 
8600 Århus C

p-e-r.com

Fashion Cut

Østergade 47

5500 Middelfart
fashioncutintercoiffure.dk

 

Kiton Intercoiffure 

Algade 56C 

4760 Vordingborg 

kiton.dk

Mr. & Mrs.

Storegade 17

7700 Thisted

zoombyzoom.dk/thisted/salon-mr-mrs

Hair By Nature 

Algade 19 

4000 Roskilde 

hairbynature.dk

 

Bomholt Coiffure 

Grønnegade 26 1. 

1107 København K 

bomholt-hair.dk

Lotte Lønborg

Frederiks Allé 62
8000 Århus

lottelønborg.dk

London Shop
Ballerup Centret
2750 Ballerup

frisoerpii.dk

Salon Royal
Landavegur 2
Torshavn, Færøerne

royal.fo

 

Zoom by Zoom

Torvestræde 1
7800 Skive

zoombyzoom.dk/skive

 

Creademic 

Bredgade 12 

1260 København K 

creademic.com

Mo-Hair

Falkoner Alle 58

2000 Frederiksberg

mymohair.dk

Mette Stanley Intercoiffure 

Jægersborg Alle 27B 

2920 Charlottenlund 

mettestanley.dk

F15VE

Selmersvej 3 

2970 Hørsholm
frisor.dk/five

Palma

Ny Østergade 5 

1101 København K 

palma.dk

 

Breiner Intercoiffure 

Nytorv 24 

4400 Kalundborg 

breiner-inter.dk

 

Pernille Bjørn

Læssøegade 3 
5000 Odense

pernillebjoern.dk

 

Capaldi Intercoiffure 

Valby Langgade 67 

2500 Valby 

capaldi.dk

Birgitte Design Intercoiffure 

Kindhestegade 10  

4700 Næstved 

birgittedesign.dk

 

Guys & Dolls 

Bjergegade 17 

3000 Helsingør 

guys-dolls.dk

 

Mellow 

Nikolai Plads 32

1067 København K 

mellowhairnbeauty.dk

 

Terkelsen Intercoiffure 

Østerbrogade 102 

2100 København Ø 

frisorterkelsen.dk

 

Dupont & Dupont

Vestervej 2 

2630 Tåstrup  
frisoerdupont.dk


Østergaard Intercoiffure 
Pantheonsgade 22 
5000 Odense 

trineostergaard.dk

Ulrichloven 

Bagerstrædet 5 

1617 København K 

ulrichloven.dk


 

Copyright - Intercoiffuredanmark.dk