MEDLEMMER

DANMARK

INTERCOIFFURE FRISØRER I DANMARK

MEDLEMMER  

 

Sjælland:

 

Allan Kliim 

Tlf: 51247909

frisorkliim@gmail.com 

Anette Nybo Kofoed

Tlf: 39304010

salon@oak-s.dk

 

Anne-Sophie Villumsen

Tlf: 26790323

info@zenz.dk

Betina Frank

Tlf: 33933380

E-mail: mail@frisorplanb.d

Betty Christoffersen

Tlf: 33240828

E-mail: bc@sacohair.dk

 

Birgitta Andersen

Tlf: 28121800

E-mail: salon@oak-s.d

Claus Vinholt

Tlf: 45854400

E-mail: claus@vinholt.com

Dan Bro

Tlf: 27241595

E-mail: raah@raah.dk

Finn Bøje Riisom

Tlf: 46356676

E-mail: finn@riisom.com

 

Helle Demant Nielsen

Tlf: 25132466

E-mail: birgittedesign@hotmail.com

Henriette Vedel Madsen

Tlf: 58377370

E-mail: klippeateliret.korsor@hairtools.dk

Heidi Boelsmand Hansen

Tlf: 28550071

E-mail: heidiboelsmandhansen@hotmail.com

 

Ingeborg Pathuel

Tlf: 58523267

E-mail: ingeborg@pathuel.eu

 

Inger Toron

Tlf: 39626564

E-mail: nzotoron@gmail.com

 

Jan H. Larsen

Tlf: 26210340

E-mail: larsenjan2@gmail.com

 

Jan Holck

Tlf: 33153555

E-mail: jh@sacohair.dk

 

Jane Nielsen 

Tlf: 57612696

E-mail: vogue@pc.dk

 

 

Kim Tonnesen

Tlf: 55370880

E-mail: frisor@kiton.dk

 

Kristinn Oili

Tlf: 40205041

Mail: kiddioli@gmail.com

Lene Danskov 

Tlf: +45 46357261

E-mail: jm@hairbynature.dk

 

Line Bomholt 

Tlf: 33325455 

E-mail: linebomholt@gmail.com

Louise Pii

Tlf: 33324004 

E-mail: norreport@frisorpii.dk

Mark Anderson

Tlf: 39161630

E-mail: mark@creademic.com

Mette Stanley 

Tlf: 39642495 

E-mail: mette-stanley@hairtools.dk

Mark Nordskov

Tlf: 45856555

E-mail: marknordskov@hotmail.com

Mette Skovgaard

Tlf: 33243333

E-mail: m.mo-hair@hotmail.com

 

Palma Møldrup Sørensen

Tlf: 33140024 

E-mail: palma@palma.dk 

Pia Breiner  

Tlf: 59516050 

E-mail: breinercoiffure@hotmail.com

Rikke Capaldi

Tlf: 36302082 

E-mail: rikke.capaldi@pc.dk

Samira Daanoune 

Tlf: 55721553 

E-mail: birgittedesign@hotmail.com

Sascha Hirtsgaard 

Tlf: 49214493 

E-mail: sascha@hirtsgaard.dk

 

Suada Mustagrudic

Tlf: 33118808

E-mail: sarahsutka@hotmail.com

 

Susanne Svanberg Terkelsen

Tlf: 35420972 

E-mail: terkelsen@hairtools.dk

Ulrich Loven 

Tlf: 33240828

E-mail: privat@ulrichloven.dk

Tina Dupont 

Tlf: 22304744

E-mail: Tinaduponts@gmail.com

 

Vita Löfvall

Tlf: 40963940

E-mail: vl@paulmitchell.dk

Jylland:

 

 

 

Anne H. Pedersen

Tlf: 86435048

E-mail: ahardahl@hotmail.com

Anne Lund Nyborg

Tlf: 28991880

E-mail: anne-nyborg@hotmail.com

Anette Juul Nielsen 

Tlf: 74534243

E-mail: anette@salonkorsvik.dk

Charlotte Winterberg 

Tlf: 86182030

E-mail: charlottewinterbergfrisor.dk

Christina Schelde

Tlf: 51503306

E-mail: schelde.schelde@gmail.com

Dorte Holk

Tlf: 75522454 

E-mail: holk@holk.dk 

 

Egon Lassen 

Tlf: 98128699 

E-mail: info@lassen-eriksen.dk

 

Jan Probst

Tlf: 86125522

E-mail: jan-probst@jan-intercoiffure.dk

 

Jette Stensballe 

Tlf: 86120076

E-mail: frisor@freqenz.dk

 

Jesper Brink

Tlf: 97428788

E-mail: brinks187@gmail.com

Jimmy Lund Hansen

Tlf: 75800200

E-mail: zsa-zsa-zsa@hairtool.dk

Karen Kjærgaard

Tlf: 86130601

E-mail: karen@p-e-r.com

Kristian Berthelsen

Tlf: +45 97923637

E-mail: kristian@zoombyzoom.dk 

 

Marianne Henriksen 

Tlf: +45 97522202

E-mail: marianne@zoombyzoom.dk

 

Per Knudsen 

Tlf: 86131299

E-mail: info@p-e-r.com 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fyn:

 

Bettina Kingo 

Tlf: 64431639 

E-mail: kingoshape@hotmail.com

 

Gitte Kofoed 

Tlf: 64826234

E-mail: info@kofoedcoiffure.dk

 

Gitte Olsen

Tlf: 62212169

E-mail: haargalleri66@mail.com

Helle Baumann Jensen

Tlf: 62800404

E-mail: artofhair.svendborg@hairtools.dk

Jette Svane  

Tlf: 66117684

E-mail: jettesvane9@gmail.com

Karin B. Pedersen

Tlf: 64412409 

E_mail: salon@fasioncut.dk

 

Trine S. Østergaard 

Tlf: 66122423 

E-mail: trine@trineostergaard.dk

 


Færøerne:
 

Mariann Ivansdóttir

E-mail: royal@royal.fo





 

 


 




 

 




 

FIND SALON

Sjælland:

Kliim Coiffure 

Ndr. Frihavnsgade 5 

2100 København Ø 

Website: www.kliim.dk

 

Oak`s 

Sofievej 1 

2900 Hellerup 

Website: www.oak-s.dk

 

Zenz Organic Hair 

Guldbergsgade 29 P

Kbh.N 

 

Plan B 

Store Strandstræde 11 

1255 København K 

Website: www.frisorplanb.dk

Saco Copenhagen 

Fiolstrædet 34 B 

1171 København K 

Website: www.sacohair.dk

 

Oak`s 

Sofievej 1 

2900 Hellerup 

Website: www.oak-s.dk

Salon Vinholt 

Sogenfri Torv 13 

2830 Virum 

Website: www.vinholt.com

 

Raah

Herlufs Trollsegade 18B

1052 København Ø

Website:   www.raah.dk

Frisør Bøje Intercoiffure 

Skovbovængets allé 4 

4000 Roskilde 

Website: www.frisorboje.dk

 

Birgitte Design Intercoiffure 

Kindhestegade 10

4700 Næstved 

Website: www.birgittedesign.dk

 

Klippeatelieret 

Algade 46 A 

4220 Korsør 

Website: www.klippe-a.dk

 

Imagine

Jernbanegade 1B

2800 Lyngby

Website:

 

Pathuel Intercoiffure

Sct. Jørgensgade 1 

4200 Slagelse 

Website: www.pathuel-frisor.dk

NZO Intercoiffure 

Hellerupvej 3 

2900 Hellerup 

Website: www.nzo.dk

 

 

MORO

Strandvejen 191

2900 Hellerup 

Website:

Saco Copenhagen 

Fiolstrædet 34 B 

1171 København K 

Website: www.sacohair.dk

 

Vogue Intercoiffure 

Sct. Hansgade 27 

4100 Ringsted 

Website: www.vogueintercoiffure.dk

 

Kiton Intercoiffure 

Algade 56 C 

4760 Vordingborg 

Website: www.kiton.dk

Kimoli

Artillierivej 260,6.1

2300 København 

Web: 

Hair By Nature 

Algade 19 

4000 Roskilde 

Website: www.hairbynature.dk

 

Bomholt Coiffure 

Grønnegade 26 1. 

1107 København k 

Website: www.bomholt-hair.dk

Frisør Pii 

Rømersgade 15 

1362 København K 

Website: www.frisoerpii.dk

 

Creademic 

Teglgårdsstræde 6 A 

1452 København K 

Website: www.creademic.com

Stanley Intercoiffure 

Jægersborg Alle 27B 

2920 Charlottenlund 

Website: www.mettestanley.dk

F15VE

Selmersvej 3 

2970 Hørsholm

Website:

Mo-Hair

Falkoner Alle 58

2000 Frederiksberg

Web: www.mymohair.dk

Palma/Claire 

Ny Østergade 5 

1101 København K 

 

Breiner Intercoiffure 

Ny Torv 24 

4400 Kalundborg 

Website: www.breiner-inter.dk

 

Capaldi Intercoiffure 

Valby Langgade 67 

2500 Valby 

Website: www.capaldi.dk

Birgitte Design Intercoiffure 

Næstved Storcenter 30 

4700 Næstved 

Website: www.birgittedesign.dk

 

Guys & Dolls 

Bjerggade 17 

3000 Helsingør 

Website: www.guys-dolls.dk

 

Mellow 

Nikolai Plads 7 

1067 København K 

Website: www.mellowhairnbeauty.dk

 

Terkelsen Intercoiffure 

Vesterbrogade 102 

2100 København Ø 

Website: www.frisorterkelsen.dk

 

Ulrichloven 

Bagerstrædet 5 

1617 København K 

Website: www.ulrichloven.dk

Dupont & Dupont

Vestervej 2 

2630 Tåstrup  

 

Vita Löfvall

Tuborg Sundpark 10, 3.th. 

2900 Hellerup

Website: www.paulmitchell.dk

Jylland:

 

 

A+ Intercoiffure

Rosengade 7 

8900 Randers 

Website: www.salon-aplus.dk

Zoom By Zoom

Struervej 17

7500 Holsterbro

Web:

 

Salon Korsvik 

Gravene 28A 

6100 Haderslev 

Website: www.salonkorsvik.dk

Charlotte Winterberg                      

Hans Brogesgade 1-3

8000 Århus C

Website:

Chris Schelde

Torvegade 52

6700 Esbjerg

Web:

Holk Intercoiffure 

Gl.Kongevej 46 

6000 Kolding 

Website: www.holk.dk

Lassen & Eriksen 

Vingaardsgade 17 

9000 Ålborg 

Website: www.lassen-eriksen.dk

 

Jan Intercoiffure 

Graven 23 st tv 

8000 Århus 

Website: www.jan-intercoiffure.dk

Salon FreQenz 

Frederiksgade 45 1.sal 

8000 Århus C 

Website: www.freqenz.dk

 

Brink`s 

Nørregade 41 

7500 Holstebro

 

Per Cut & Color 

Ryesgade 33 

8000 Århus c 

Website: www.p-e-r.com

Zsa Zsa Zsa

Vongevej 1

7160 Tørring

Web:

 

Zoom By Zoom 

Storegade 17 

7700 Thisted 

Website: www.zoombyzoom.dk

 

Zoom By Zoom 

Torvestræde 1 

7800 Skive 

Website: www.zoombyzoom.dk

 

Per Intercoiffure 

Store Torv 15 

8000 Århus C 

 

 

Fyn:

 

Shape Intercoiffure 

Bredgade 49 st. 

5560 Aarup 

Website: www.shapeintercoiffure.dk

 

Kofoed Intercoiffure

Rådhuspladsen 1

5450 Otterup 

Website: www.kofoedcoiffure.dk

 

Hårgalleri 66 Intercoiffure 

Møllergade 66 

5700 Svendborg 

Website: www.haargalleri66intercoiffure.dk

Art of Hair Intercoiffure 

Tinghusgade 16 

5700 Svendborg 

Website: www.aohair.dk

 

Borre Intercoiffure 

Læssøgade 15 

5000 Odense 

Website: www.borre-intercoiffure.dk
 

Fasion Cut Intercoiffure

Østergade 47

5500 Middelfart

Website: www.fasioncut.dk

Østergaard Intercoiffure 

Pantheonsgade 22 

5000 Odense C 

Website: www.trineostergaard.dk


Færøerne:
 

Salon Royal 

Landavegur 2 

Torshavn, Færøerne 

Website: www.royal.fo





 

 


 




 

 




 

Copyright - Intercoiffuredanmark.dk