bestyrelsen

Præsident Bettina Ringo

tlf. 64 43 16 39 

kingoshape@hotmail.com

 

 

Kasser Mette Stanly          

tlf. 39 64 24 95                              

mette-stanley@hairtools 

 

Sekretær Anette Juul Nielsen                   

tlf. 74 53 42 43             

anette@salonkorsvik.dk

 

Art Director Mariann Ivansdóttir

tlf. +298 282 282
Mariann@royal.fo

 

 

FG-Young Sascha Hirtsgaard             

tlf. 49 21 01 01                                         

sascha@hirtsgaard.dk

 

Betyrelsesmedlem Claus Vinholt         

tlf. 45 85 44 40                                        

claus@vinholt.dk             



Bestyrelsesmedlem Anette Nybo Kofoed 

tlf. 39 39 40 10                                      

salon@oaks-s.dk 

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem Henriette Vedel   

tlf. 58 37 73 70                                            

henriette.v.madsen@icloud.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem Jan Lansen       

tlf. 26 21 03 40                                           

larsenjan2@gmail.com               

Bestyrelsmedlem Susanne Terkelsen

tlf. 35 42 09 72                                                

terkelsen@hairtools.dk                

         

Suppleant Anne H. Pedersen 
tlf. 40 51 07 97

ahardahl@hotmail.com

 

Suppleant Suada Mustagrudic

tlf. 33 12 33 37

sarahsutka@hotmail.com

Helle Baumann Jensen

tlf. 62 80 04 04
aohair.svendborg@gmail.com

Karin Pedersen

tlf. 64 41 24 09

karinpfashioncut21@gmail.com

Shape Intercoiffure 

Bredgade 49

5560  Aarup

shapeintercoiffure.dk

Mette Stanley Intercoiffure 

Jægersborg Alle 27B                                                

2920 Charlottemlund             

mettestanley.dk

Salon Korsvik                

Gravene 11

6100 Haderslev           

parkstyling.com/haderslev

Salon Royal
Landavegur 2
Torshavn, Færøerne

royal.fo

Guys & Dolls 

Bjergegade 17 

3000 Helsingør 

guys-dolls.dk

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright - Intercoiffuredanmark.dk